The Brockington Johnson Timmonsville Alumni Association seeks the involvement of all "active" members. In an effort to maximize the effectiveness of the organization the following committees were created to designate special attention to our programs and objectives.  

Currently, these committees are open for assistance all for FSD4!! To join one of our standing committees please go to our Member Log-In page and complete the Committee registration form.  The Chairperson from that committee will be in contacting you with details shortly after completion. 



Membership Committee

Chairperson- Joan Wilson-Pringle

The goal of this committee is to promote our annual membership drives in new and innovative ways to enhance growth in the organization.  The Membership Committee also keeps current members up to date on their dues and renewals.

Scholarships Committee

Chairperson- Shirley Taylor

Our committee is responsible for creating and updating our scholarships and processes in granting them each year.  The Scholarships Committee reviews all candidates and makes selections based upon predetermined criteria documented on the scholarships tab on our website. 

Public Relations Committee

Chairperson- TBA

The Public Relations Committee is responsible for promoting all organization events in print, social media, etc. It also acts as the public relations outlet for the organization seeking local and corporate sponsorships.

Volunteer Committee

Chairperson- TBA

The Volunteer Committee is responsible for training and preparing qualified persons to volunteer within FSD4 in accordance with the policies and procedures of the district.  The committee will be responsible for obtaining required information for the district.